Functionall's Blog



In Service presentation impressions (via Smart Medicine)

As I prepare for a second presentation I will use observations from the first one to ensure a smoother
show & tell.

I am looking forward to my next Home Health care presentation scheduled for July 30th …..

I just recently gave my very first in service presentation and was struck by 2 things immediatly Those who are interested and those who are not …… You can tell who they are by the way they enter the room and seat themselves. The interested individuals were more energetic and vibrant ..looking around the room to see if they could get a clue of what was for show & tell they also smiled and shared greetings they also took the time to help me … Read More

via Smart Medicine

Leave a Reply

